over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Stealth Injectables

DOGMA

Registered
Has anyone tried the new Stealth injectables???? I was wondering whats been peoples experience witht these products. Seems to me like a great idea I just wish they could add a port to one corner like an IV bag to aid in the removal of the oil. Seem's like it could get messy real quick.

I have no personal experience with them BUT I do Agree its An Exellent Idea!
I think in thu future you guys will see many others attempt to Copy it or somehow improve it... Damn good Idea though that everyone will be hearing more and more about in the months to come.

also, On Alins board you can find a good bit of feedback from the guys currently using them. I know sometimes you still like to here it from the people you know though. Bump for Alin and the New Stealth products!

Can somebody fill me in on what stealth injectables are?

Mav

I think I will be the guinea pig on this one. Im gonna order a bunch of them in 20ml sachettes and let you know. I trust Alin completely...

Maverick said:
Can somebody fill me in on what stealth injectables are?

Mav

From the Articles forum . . .

POSTCARDS SUPPLIER

Send a message via ICQ to Alin Send a message via AIM to Alin Send a message via MSN to Alin Send a message via Yahoo to Alin
Thumbs up STEALTH INJECTABLES ARTICLE
Hi,

This article was published on NET.
I tought you might be interested to read it:

What’s New
By Anthony Roberts

I can remember over half a decade ago, when paper anabolics first burst onto the scene. They originated in Thailand, and were in huge demand- as they still are. This raised a question in everyone’s minds: Why can’t someone do the same thing for injectables? But at the time, this seemed impossible- far fetched at best.