over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Suggestion for my summer cutter

eseng

Board Supporter
Board Supporter
stats: 30 yrs old 5'10 208lbs approx 12% bf
cycle history: 5 cycles test only, test eq, test deca tren, test p tren var masteron, dbol test eq tren.

planning my summer cycle for a cut...starting may.

1-20 test c 250mg pw
1-20 primobolan 500-700 mg pw
1-6 NPP 100mg m w f
1-6 test P 100 mg m w f
hcg 250 mcg 2x a week throughout

pct:
nolva/clomid :
22-25 20/50
26 nolva only 10 mg a day

looking to add winny or var weeks 14 to 22 at 50 mg a day...haven't decided yet. i liked how var really cut down on my stomach fat, havent tried winny yet but how does it compare to var?

question is: do you think primo would be better at 700 or is 500 mg enough to hold onto mass while cutting. this is my first time with primo so any experienced users please chime in.:D

From what I've researched minimum 600 on primo. 2nd I liked var over winni. I could never go higher than 50mg on winni without being angry all the time. Anavar allowed me upto 100 with great results and no temper issues.
Good luck with whatever u decide

From what I've researched minimum 600 on primo. 2nd I liked var over winni. I could never go higher than 50mg on winni without being angry all the time. Anavar allowed me upto 100 with great results and no temper issues.
Good luck with whatever u decide

well 600 sounds fair..but ive never tried var at 100 mg a day...pumps must be insane.

Leanest I've ever been, with the help of a few other things and keeping my diet a lot better. Have u considered maybe masteron as well?

500mg primo is fine. I get much better results from stanazol injection that I do from anavar. It gets me dramatically shredded.

Leanest I've ever been, with the help of a few other things and keeping my diet a lot better. Have u considered maybe masteron as well?