over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Survival

Johnny Ringo

Featured Member / Kilo Klub
Featured Member
Any suggested reads on Survival tactics. Prepping, Bug out Bags etc. looking to build a base knowledge on this subject and must have equipment/Supplies

It's funny, "they" say we need our guns in case we have to overthrow a tyrannical government, however all the good books on guerrilla warfare, survival tactics, and the kinds of things we'd actually need in a real situations like that are either banned or sure to send red flags if purchased or checked out. I'm not talking about just "outdoor survival" books. I wouldn't even feel comfortable mentioning the names of some of these books, and I don't think that is even paranoid...

The "Best"...

John Wesley, Rawles

SurvivalBlog.com

I'm JUST getting into all this... putting together a bug-out-bag and and emergency supplies for a couple months... b/c you just never know, and with a family, I think it's irresponsible not to... glad I caught on to this before something has happened.

I dont blame you guys for getting all of this sort of stuff planned. Im no conspiracy theorist but Ive been intrigued by some stuff I have been researching on the net lately. Whether it is true or not, they put forward a good case and reason to be prepared for serious dramas.

Just started to "get ready" my self, Simi auto shotgun. (Don't get A rifle that amino will be scarce) machete, water purifier. First aid, antibiotics.... But learn more than buy, go camping learn to live off land. Hunt fish gather. Learn hand to hand combat.

Oh man Ringo are you sure you haven't fallen off the deep end? Maybe smoked some hash and watched doomsday preppers? Are you planning on building a bunker?