advertise1
over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Swollen Lymph Nodes in my neck, due to Tren abuse?

Rainmanisback

Registered
Hello Iron Brothers,

Hoping you are all doing great.

As before I want to share another experience with you all, to see if any of you guys have gone through something similar and can share your experiences with me, or if not, well it might help you might help you if you ever are in the same spot.

First my last Cycle:

I've been cutting for the last 6 months, lost about 40 pounds in that time and I am now at 205 pounds 7% body fat. My cycle during that lapse of time was based on my favorite compunds:

Tren Ace: 100 mg ED
Test Prop: 100 mg ED
Drostanolone prop: 100 ED
Anaztrazole: 1 mg EOD

Sides during this long cycle: usual high blood pressure, high heart rate which I kept under control with cardio and blood pressure meds.

However, a few days ago I noticed I had a little bump in the back right side of my neck, a lymph, not bigger than a pea. That was enough to go see the Dr. since I have not been sick for at least 6+ months.

The Dr. sent me a full battery of blood tests (I never mentioned my steroid cycles cause this could affect my insurance policy) he was worried about my sweating, my high heart rate (85 mph) and my blood pressure being high that day 150/90 (however I walked a long distance to get to his office and was pretty agitated when I got there and he tested me right away, the next morning I measured my blood pressure and it was where it normally is in the mornings 120/70) so he performed an electrocardiogram and he said it was not bad but my heart rate was not in line with my athletic "body/life style".

He also sent me Xrays for thorax and abdomen, which I did today and everything came out normal, thank God and an ultrasonography of my neck...