over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Syno conversion questions to actual users

I have been doing Fina and Syno conversion for some time. The Fina is simple and the Syno requires some extra steps to remove the estrogen. I have never tested my ending powder but always get sore nips. I have taken Nova and armiradex and it helps a bit. My question is to guys who Have FIRST hand Knowledge of Syno conversion. Have you guys had good success with the results compared to buying test Prop powder from sources. Although I am new on this Forum I have been doing Fina and Syno for two years and am happy. I used to use some underground sources but had several seizures and some fake gear. I got fed up with the scammers etc. I want to continue using Syno using the conversion method to remove the estrodiol and leave test prop but want to elimiate the hard nip problems. After my cycle the nips go back to normal. Thanks for any first hand comments.
Steve

What process are you using to remove the estradiol?

Since you are taking test prop, you will be having some aromatization to estrogen which may be causing the nipple tenderness. Have you ever taken regular test, and did you have the same sides?