YMSGIF210x65-Banner
over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Synthetine + Syntheselen: Recomp or just cutting?

timphill05

Newbies
Hello all. First time poster here. I've been loving all of the info everybody has been providing on this forum! You guys are great! Hopefully I'll be able to contribute in the future.

I've seen a lot of amazing things regarding Synthetine and Syntheselen, whether they're run solo or together. For close to a year I've been contemplating trying these products out. The main reason why I haven't yet is bc I'm completely new to taking anything via injections. But I'm getting more comfortable with the idea the more I educate myself and plan on taking the plunge soon.

That being said, most everything I've seen results wise regarding this stack seems to be centered around fat loss/cutting. My question is, can I actually build muscle with these as well? Recomp is my goal. Fat loss is definitely my main concern right now, but even if I could just add a little bit of lean muscle that would be great.

I realize results are based on a lot of different factors (nutrition, workout routine, genetics, etc) so I'm not expecting a "yes, you will definitely build muscle and lose fat simultaneously" type of answer.

Just curious if anyone has had any recomp effects running these together?

Thanks in advance! :headbang: