advertise1
over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Synthol lump - Is my biceps ruined forever?...

SwedishSteel

Registered
Hey

I know I made a post earlier about not getting the results I thought I was
going to get. I cut it short, I started shooting ED and 2 days after I got a
weird lump at the bottom at my biceps.

The thing is at when I first got the lump, Ive started to shooting 2cc 2x on the top of the biceps. So I cant understand how I got a lump right where my biceps starts... (always shoot with 2.5cm syringe)

I know I have massage my arms bad, but I shoot it pwo and then train so it smoothens out. Ive tried to put the syringe in the lump to get the oil out but that didn't work it just got red and more swollen.

Is kinda sad, first time in my life im "happy" with my arm size. And then this happens.. when I don't even inject in that spot. How did this happened?

Is it to late?
Now my biceps almost got 2 peaks...one lump peak in the beginning when I flex my biceps to 90 degrees (like side chest pose).

I stopped shooting about 10-12 days ago, then I waited 5-7 days then I shot just the outer peak on the biceps and just triceps. Im not shooting biceps no more I need to fix this.. Ive massaged every day but it don't seem to help.

Is it possible that the lump can subside if I continue to massage HARD on the lump or have it gone to many days so its permanent?
What would you recommend?
Is it to late so I need to see a doctor? feels like the last thing I want to do, operate my biceps cause of a lump...

Right now I cant stand the look in the mirror, im no summer body guy. But
it don't feel good to be able to wear a tshirt all summer long. So every comment about what I can do is appreciated. I just want this shit to go away so I can feel motivated to grow again, this took away a lot of my motivation.

I learned a life long lesion... I just hope I didn't ruin my physic for life.

Ill be honest buddy.

If it's new it's probably a pocket of oil.