over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

TB 500 and BPC 157 for golfers and tennis elbow

JB52

Registered
I've had both golfers and tennis elbow in my left arm since this past June and resting it for 3 months didn't help, ART didn't help, and I'm currently 3 weeks into physical therapy. I'm a newbie to all this as I've never injected anything into my body but I'm sick of being injured all the time (Have multiple injuries). I've read about the great healing benefits from TB 500 and BPC 157 and want to know if I could run both at the same time. If so, how would the dosing be for BPC 157?

I've reaearched the protocol for TB 500 and plan on doing 4mg/week for 4 weeks (2mg Monday and 2mg Thursday) followed by a maintenance dose of 2mg/week for another four weeks via one injection each week. I'm not too sure about BPC though, I've read that 250-500mcg works, but how many times per week? Has anyone ran both of these together or should I pick one over the other? I'm open to any advice, thanks in advance.

BPC-157 administered everyday IM as close to the injury site as possible with 250-500mcg, even in the tendon itself if that's the source of pain. Healed my elbows.

BPC-157 administered everyday IM as close to the injury site as possible with 250-500mcg, even in the tendon itself if that's the source of pain. Healed my elbows.

So I can't do it sub Q? I was planning on doing the TB 500 sub Q, and already don't like needles as it is. How long did it take to heal your elbow and what time of day did you inject the BPC-157? Can I use these 30 gauge insulin needles for both peptides? Disposable Insulin Syringe with Needle Monoject 0.5 mL 30 Gauge, Needle Safety

Also, did you take any time off from the gym or just avoided the exercises that hurt?