over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Test/Mast/Var?

JTAustin3

Registered
Newbies
What do you guys think of Test/Mast/Anavar? I’m pretty new to this so maybe this is a dumb question

Is this a first cycle? Give some more information on yourself. Like age, height, weight, BF%, etc.

Have you cycled before, past experience. There’s a wealth of knowledge here so don’t be afraid to read up and educate yourself.

Cage

This would be second cycle, I’ll be 24 when I do this cycle this summer, 5’9, 205, not sure body fat but I’m not fat by no means just holding a little weight actually on a cruise right now and I hold a little water retention but believe it or not Apple cider vinegar has knocked it out

I think you would be gtg with the Test and Var for your second cycle. You are more than welcome to add in the Mast but you should be sure that your bf % is below 10% I believe someone correct me if it needs to be lower. I just know that from my experience and research they say Mast really shines in the lower bf ranges so almost like a good finisher on a cutting cycle to give you that vascular dry look. So the var will do a really nice job helping drop fat especially in the belly area. So maybe run your test and var and get nice and lean and for the finisher add in the mast the last 6-8 weeks. That's another thing with Mast it needs to be run for a longer time frame for it to work its magic. 10 to 12 wks even better.

My advice would be to get bloodwork before you start your cycle. If you are cruising at a low dose as you say and I’m assuming the cruise is your normal it will establish a baseline for later. What doses are you planning on running and what was your previous cycle? Remember get the most out of the least!!!