over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Thanks Phil Hernon & PM - Emerald Cup Win

Denali

Registered
Hey all,

This is a bit delayed, but I'm just now getting back online...

I've been on PM for several years now, but am not a frequent poster. I'm new to the sport and don't feel I have the experience that many of you here have, so I don't chime in much on threads. But, I've been a (nearly) daily reader of your posts, guidance, ideas, etc. (until my prep started a few months ago). So, you all have been a great influence on my approach to training...Thanks!

I also signed on with Phil Hernon last summer and adopted his program (fully committed)...He's put up with my stupid newbie questions, been quick to respond (nealy 24-hours a day), and provided feedback on my progress throughout the year. I highly recommend Phil to anyone looking to overhaul their training program!!

With all of your help, I entered my first competition this past weekend...and won the Emerald Cup Masters...with a large turnout and tough competition!!!

Thanks to you all (whether you knew it, or not)...and especially Phil...for your help in making my first competition a success!

While I dropped off much of the past few months...between hyper-focus on my prep and increased activity at work...I look forward to re-engaging here at PM.

Cheers!

Denali

That is awesome....congratulations! It's very rare that someone can enter a contest and actually win it without years of experience and training. I guess it does pay to have a professional in your corner guiding you every step of the way. :headbang:

That is awesome....congratulations! It's very rare that someone can enter a contest and actually win it without years of experience and training. I guess it does pay to have a professional in your corner guiding you every step of the way. :headbang: