over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

The documentary of Z....

Zuespas

Newbies
Hi everyone!

I'm new here so this will be my introduction as well as my ongoing training and off season log.

Introduction:

I'm a amateur Canadian bodybuilder. I'm very active on the boards north of the border. Been training for a good 7 years, competed naturally and only have been using AAS for the past 3 years or so.

My wife and I are moving to south Florida within the year so I figured I might as get involved on a solid USA based board.

As for the log/blog:

I'm one week out! Competing in light middle weight class. Real excited to get through the next week. Last day of work tomorrow then I'm taking peak weak off mostly because I'm working in customer support and I need to keep my customers.

The suck has set in for real, exhausted, no power, loads of cardio. I'm extremely edgy from the Tren, halo and hard dieting. So Thursday second to last workday, hope I don't chew a customers face off today, lol.

Almost done my 50min am cardio session. I'll keep you all posted!

Thanks for reading.

Hi everyone!

I'm new here so this will be my introduction as well as my ongoing training and off season log.

Introduction:

I'm a amateur Canadian bodybuilder. I'm very active on the boards north of the border. Been training for a good 7 years, competed naturally and only have been using AAS for the past 3 years or so.

My wife and I are moving to south Florida within the year so I figured I might as get involved on a solid USA based board.

As for the log/blog:

I'm one week out! Competing in light middle weight class. Real excited to get through the next week. Last day of work tomorrow then I'm taking peak weak off mostly because I'm working in customer support and I need to keep my customers.