over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

The words we all hear sooner or later

suparay

Banned
Get off the juice I want a baby!! Lmao I want one too but anyway.. I've done a lot I mean A LOT of research on guys using or used gear and the fertility. I just would like and I'm sure we got other guys on this board that can learn from this thread. For those who have kids where u on? In between or off for a few months? My history I stayed on for 3 years yes 3 years with blood work every 3-4 months and I did a sperm count once I was producing half of what I should of been.. Been off for Over 3 months and we r trying to conceive. Interested in hearing you guys experiences.

I have been cycling for over 12 years.
For the first 6-7 years that I was on and off gear I never used a condom and never got any of my girlfriends or after that my wife pregnant.
I got off for about 1 year and then was able to have a baby with my wife.
So gear kinda worked like birth controll with me and kinda glad it did or I'd be in trouble back then I was stupid:D
But I also know guys that had kids during cycle so its not an 100% thing but if you really serious about it I'd advise you to get off for a while.
Go get your sperm count and other things checked and you should be good to go.
If needed they can prescribe you fertility meds and monitor you.

Thanks for the reply bro. I have been off for a lol over 3 months did my pCt hcg nolva.. I'll do a sperm count prolly come December if nothing happens yet. Thanks again :)

My sperm was less than 1,000,000 and poor mobility while on. I had to come off and with proper PCT, I was over 20,000,000 in 1 month. I have to stay off until she gets pregnant. She did but 1 in 4 is a miscarriage so we have to keep trying. They prescribe her clomid for 5 days, once a month

Sorry to hear about the problems bro good luck keep me updated if u don't mind

i had a similar experience so yeah be carefule w gear and fertility