over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Thoughts on possible infection...

natabolic

Registered
I'm no newbie to the game.. Been using steroids on and off for the past 11 years now.. But this was my first experience with T400... I know, supposed to be quite painful, but I have some friends that have used this lab's T400 and claim its quite painless (50/50 EO/GSO).

I have never had an infection (knock on wood), and hope this isn't one.. but here's my scenario:

Three days ago, I injected 0.5ml T400 into my right bicep. I've done bicep shots before with test ace, tren a, mast, etc and pain is usually pretty good haha, but lingers for a few days.

Anyway, 3 days ago, I pinned 0.5ml of T400 into my bicep. The day after there was NO pain/heat/redness/swelling of any kind anywhere near the injection site. The bicep felt great, could have gone and trained them. The second day post injection, the area was slightly painful and a little swollen. Today (the third day after the injection), the area is quite swollen, red, and hot to the touch and the pain is to the degree I was unable to train today. There is no pitting edema, which is usually apparent during infections.. and the bicep feels more hard than spongy/soft..

Now, my question is.. Is this just T400? or do I have an infection? I was under the impression that infections usually manifested themselves within the first 24 hours post injection, but I didnt start seeing any kind of symptom until the second day.

Does this sound like an infection, or more of an inflammatory response to solvents/carriers? I'm going to try and see a doctor tomorrow about it.

This has happened to a budy of mine with test prop. He utilized a heating pad n massaged it a ton and it worked its way out.

Not much help im sure, of it gets much worse or you run a fever definitely get to the docs.

pics

snapped a few pics on my phone. quality isnt great, kinda shows redness/swelling.

ouch1.jpg
ouch2.jpg
ouch3.jpg