over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

time on = time off?

Trenabolic

Registered
I know most guys here never come off so I guess I'm in the minority here. I'm 22 and on my 3rd cycle consisting of test e 500mg pw. I've just had my last jab and I'm still making great gains in strength and size so I don't feel happy about going off now. I've cycled 12 weeks + pct then 12 weeks off since I've started.

However, is this optimal? Am I wasting time doing 12 weeks on and 12 weeks off? Should I do longer time on and time off eg 6 months on 6 months off? Or stay with what I'm doing? I don't plan to compete and I haven't had any problems with coming off so far.

I have been doing time on = time off for 10+ years now, until just recently when I finished my last cycle and began my first cruise that I am still on now.

For me, time one = time off was purely for health reasons, it was FAR from optimal as far as gains go. Once I got to around 190lbs, any gains cycling past that were nearly lost completely after the end of each off period.

I managed to hold about 205lbs at 10%bf at 5'9.5'' in the very end of cycling on and off, but I had to be pretty meticulous about it. I was able to make it as high as 220 at same BF (and height :)) while on cycle, but would come back to 205 at the end of the off period and sometimes go as low as 190 if I wasn't meticulous with diet and rest.

Granted, I am an extreme ecto with a fast metabolism, when most guys come off they say they get fat, when I come off I just dwindle away into a stick. My metabolism is high and I need to eat a lot of food to maintain weight, I began this endeavor at 120lbs, began cycling at 145lbs, so you can get an idea of how small my body wants to be.