over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

training for size workout regime? HST??

maxsupplements

Registered
i am planning a cycle soon and am going to try some new workout regime. anyone got any tried and true methods for a hardgainer? i have 4 yrs training under my belt and i am thinking about HST? any comments?

Hey bro, I'm a hardgainer (Or So I Thought!) I started training with DC about 3 months ago or so, and I am now 52lbs heavier than I was when beginning. I've added a young boy to my frame, it's incredible. You will find info about him and his training everywhere, try to get over to www.animalkits.be and read the entire Cycles for Pennies thread, all the knowledge you need it there my friend.

maxsupplements,

I tried HST both clean and on a cycle. I was a little worried trying a new routine while on gear, because if it doesn't work as well, that is a lot of wasted money and stress on the body for nothing. Anyway, three cycles later, I'm a religious follower of HST. I gain just as much weight as I ever did with other routines (including once-a-week per bodypart), but I always ended up MUCH stronger. I'd say the only downside is that if you hit the program intensely, you will be extremely exhausted. Thus, I recommend it only while on gear to prevent overtraining. I use 11 exercises to cover the entire body, and do 2 sets per exercise. I do 2 or 3 week cycles of 15 reps, 10 reps, and 5 reps, but skip the negatives.

DC?

I tried to do a search for DC training stuff and also the cycles for pennies, didnt have much luck. does he have a direct site? Silencer, did you vary the 11 exercises throughout the cycle?i am planning for 12 weeks of test 500mg & dbol 30mg ed, so that should help w strength and recovery. i am mainly wanting some size, did you have much luck w gaining size on HST?

Re: DC?

maxsupplements said: