over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Tren A and NPP

That's amazing. I wish it affected me that way. As i have stated many times to anyone who will listen, fuck "studies" and other's anecdotal experiences, it's YOUR experience with how compounds affect your body that matters.

If your body reacts poorly to a compound, it is what it is. If it reacts great, it doesn't matter how bad someone else's experience was.

EQ works amazing for me in just about every capacity, but some people swear it is no more anabolic than hair gel.

Some people go bald on primo/masteron or it crashes E2, not me. Some people have no sides on DHB, it makes me feel super lethargic and fucks my mood up.

Listen to your body.
Use whatever compound and whatever dosage you want. Guys act like there's only one way to do things. Don't need to be a 'pro' to take PEDs.
I like to experiment with various substances and see how I react. Better living through chemistry.
I'm not a pro. I run what I want. If it makes no sense to some random 'pro' on the internet.. oh well who gives a fuck.
You don't have to answer to anyone.
The way you do things from working out to deug use may seem idiotic to others. But who gives a fuck. Do what works for you.

Use whatever compound and whatever dosage you want. Guys act like there's only one way to do things. Don't need to be a 'pro' to take PEDs.
I like to experiment with various substances and see how I react. Better living through chemistry.
I'm not a pro. I run what I want. If it makes no sense to some random 'pro' on the internet.. oh well who gives a fuck.
The way you do things from working out to deug use may seem idiotic to others. But who gives a fuck. Do what works for you.
That said. Im always willing to learn and take advice from those who are 'more advanced'. But at the end of the day I'll run what I want and how I want to.
Just because pro 'Greg Kovrone' ( Greg Kovacs + Kevin Levrone) doesn't use X PED doesn't mean I can't.