over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Tren A Sides

thelix

Registered
Hey guys...I am on a Tren A cycle for almost 4 weeks now and something odd is taking place. In the beginning of the cycle I got all the normal Tren A sides, like cough, chest pain, night sweats and weird dreams. Since about 2 weeks back, all sides disappeared. I don't get the cough or chest pain, and I sleep like a baby at night.

I started shooting 75mg EoD and switched to 50mg ED about 1 week ago. Did not change the lab (Gen Shi) or anything else. Along with the Tren I am also taking EQ 400mg and Test E 500mg.

Isn't it expected that the sides would actually get worse after 2, 3 weeks on Tren instead of disappearing ?

No not really as your body has made adjustments to this powerful drug being injected. It sort of like having roid flu which lasts for 1 to 2 weeks and then disappears.

so there is no cumulative effect of the sides on Tren, like you see on Test ?

What I am saying is that your body reacted when you injected the tren into your system. The tren cough the chest pain etc, will subside (you also lowered the dosage by 25 mgs) when your body builds a tolerance to the drug. But if you are talking about Tren and prolactin no.

For me on tren, the problem is roid rage. This is one drug I have to stay away from because of the severe mood swings. This is to show you that everyone react differently to drugs. I get the cough and the chest pain, but no night sweats and I am able to sleep, but my temper goes out of whack.

thanks for explaining bro....and yup, I've had tremendous mood swing when I was doing 75mg EoD in the beginning. But I noticed a big difference now that with the ED 50mg shots. The anger seems to subside completely, maybe due to the more stable plasma levels. If the time it takes for Tren A to clear your body is truly 1.5 days than it makes sense...

over 7 days shooting 75mg/eod you were getting 300mg/wk (start sunday)