over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

TRT+

Toroso

Newbies
Hey all, newbie here. I have just recently started TRT with my doctor. He has me on 200mg test cyp every other week. I am actually using 100mg every week to keep the level more consistent. ( I hope )

After a long layoff, I have started lifting again and have been lifting consistently for 7 months now. It seems to me that since starting TRT I have some growth even though TRT is at a very low level.

My question is, since I am on TRT for low test, how can I best exploit this for physique improvement?

I'm 52 and want no children so sperm count is irrelevant to me. I do not want bitch tits. I am not averse to adding something else to this but reading about PCT and stuff kinda scares me because I don't really understand it all.

Thanks, Hope this makes sense!

Sounds like you have alot of research to do. Your trt seems sufficient and at 52 should put your levels well above what you were prior. Of course until your next bloods you willnot know for sure. I would strongly suggest adding nothing till you get your trt dose figured out. If you choose to add after that is up to you. Personally, i would look into peps and possibly a SARM. Do your research, thete is no better place than here to find your answers.

Sounds like you have alot of research to do. Your trt seems sufficient and at 52 should put your levels well above what you were prior. Of course until your next bloods you will not know for sure. I would strongly suggest adding nothing till you get your trt dose figured out. If you choose to add after that is up to you.

:yeahthat: