over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

TRUE PROTEIN

Michaelthomasj

Kilo Klub Member
Registered
I have not ordered from T.P. in a very long time, because I have been out of the gym for a very long time. Anyway I started training again about 2 weeks or so ago, and I put in an order from True Protein. I was out at a mortgage broker today, because I recently moved and I am in the process of buying a new home. So when i arrived home there was a sticker from UPS on my apartment door. I instantly sprouted some wood, and thats when i knew it was my order from T.P.

True Protein is nothing short of awsome. I ordered some protein,lba's, and bcaa's. I ordered vanilla and coconut lba's and they taste absolutely amazing. I also ordered the grape bcaa's and again the taste is awsome. I have not tried the protein yet, but I am sure that it will be awsome as well.

True Protein is the best in the supplement business from customer service to their products. It is no surprise that some of the most recognizable names in the business go to T.P. to make their products for them. I am so psyched to finally get back in the game, and have T.P. help me acheive my goals. Thanks T.P. for being the best.

By the way my order arrived one day early.

I am ordrring the big premium sample pack I think it is like 30+ flavors, interested in checking them all out.

Ive heard so much good about them I think I'll have to make an order here pretty soon myself. Optimum Nutrition whey just doesnt agree with my stomach anymore..

Ive heard so much good about them I think I'll have to make an order here pretty soon myself. Optimum Nutrition whey just doesnt agree with my stomach anymore..

you won't be disappointed. great products and great customer service....i don't know what more you can ask for