YMSGIF210x65-Banner
over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

try and figure out this timing of peps :)

jesse7159

Kilo Klub Member
ok so I know there is some crazy ass hole out there thats just as psycho as me and is curious on how to time this stuff out. the timing involves gh, slin(pre and post wo), igf-des, igf-lr3, mgf and the cjc/ipa combo. anyone else scratching thier head??? :confused::D

i know SOME of this stuff has been posted but i dont think anyone gave the scenario I am.

pre workout would be taking slin, igf-1 des and maybe cjc/ipa

post workout would be taking, slin, igf-1lr3, mgf, gh.

lets hear it im still learning as well :D;)

ok so I know there is some crazy ass hole out there thats just as psycho as me and is curious on how to time this stuff out. the timing involves gh, slin(pre and post wo), igf-des, igf-lr3, mgf and the cjc/ipa combo. anyone else scratching thier head??? :confused::D

i know SOME of this stuff has been posted but i dont think anyone gave the scenario I am.

pre workout would be taking slin, igf-1 des and maybe cjc/ipa

post workout would be taking, slin, igf-1lr3, mgf, gh.

lets hear it im still learning as well :D;)

why are you taking slin pre and post? You working out in excess of two hours and using log?

im not takin any slin bro. my trainer wants me to do slin pre and post coming up. as of now im not taking anything that was listed, not even gh.

Ok, just wondering why pre,and post, aside from post increasing gh effectiveness BUT the pre would still be active

Sent from my HTC Glacier using Tapatalk

What level are you at in terms of competing? Do you realistically expect to place top 10 in a national level show?

I only ask because if the answer is no, there are guys who are at that level who haven't used half the stuff you listed. Have you truly maxed out your nutrition and training?