advertise1
over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Vent/holy shit I've missed you guys and this lifestyle (will make it short-ish)

Google&Pubmed

Kilo Klub Member
Registered
So I'm going to make this into bullet points and skip over a lot of things because fuck doing a normal post lol.

• I graduated and landed a job that requires 2 licencing from FINRA.
  • Had to move and end my 3+year relationship with my girlfriend.
  • Can't work the job that I was hired for until I get the licensing and the fill in job is mentally draining/depressing.
  • We found out that my father has stage 3 cancer.
  • my manager tries to use my dad's cancer on me to motivate me to study more(and I am one of the top performing people).
  • I notify all the people that I helped out that I will be putting my life on hold for 8-10 weeks so I can support my family and get my licensing while working a full time job.
  • couple of people that I had helped out A LOT screwed me over and didn't compensate me for months upon months of hard work and blame it on me having to put things on hold for a bit...
  • I am continuing my strict diet and waking up early every morning to do my fasted cardio. Losing fat but also size due to not working out (well going flat too b/c keto...I hope).
  • ManagerS started being a close minded dicks 2 weeks before the first exam and I started speaking out (which they didn't like and thought I was going to fail).
  • I passed my first exam and had a great fuck you laugh.
  • My Dad's tests come back clear and he is cancer free.
  • I started working out while studying for my second exam but some how I look shittier than before and have had my coach on hold so I'm also lost lol
  • I now have to work 20+hrs from today to Sunday night to get the extra work done that my job has gave me (BTW, not being compensated for it...it's for licensing and can't really fight it b/c test date was set LONG time ago).