over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

What are your gains like off cycle?

• Thread starter Deleted member 106824
  • Start date
So let me get this straight. You guys actually believe that once you come off everything, you won't eventually shrink back down to the way you were before you were on anything? You think you will maintain what you built let's say...five years from now?

REALLY????

no.
not maintain all , but not lose all .
as long as foundation was right , and gains held for time.
really.

I started lifting at 140. I started that thread with a big ego and didnt want people telling me that im too weak/light to start a cycle so i exxagerated my weight and lifts. What I told u earlier is the precise info of my bb history.

I will post my progress pics and lifts this week.

ehhh :rolleyes:

I don't want to start any argument but if people told you that you were too small and weak to hop on a cycle at that time...they were right.

Even at 190-200....with 3 cycles under your belt...you BETTER be benching more than 315 1 time.

I don't want to start any argument but if people told you that you were too small and weak to hop on a cycle at that time...they were right.

Even at 190-200....with 3 cycles under your belt...you BETTER be benching more than 315 1 time.

I say to each his own man, as long as he is going about it safely and responsibly (which from his dosages and frequency it sounds he is). I do agree with you though, the starting numbers were a little low to start cycling.

for me in my situation if there is no gear, then there is no gain. I cant afford to eat enough while not on gear to see any significant gains. been that way way for three or four years now.