over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

What to expect coming off hgh

F0cus

Registered
I've been running 5iu daily for 6 months now and decided to take a 6-8 week break. What should I expect coming off? Do you look leaner due to less water retention? Would love to hear from some experienced guys.

Thanks

The phat be commin back and quickly for me prolly kause I'm old

I just came off 4iu eitetropin for past 6 months and have noticed nothing but reduction of 10lbs water weight .,,,,, no problems ,, will stay off 30-45 then start again

Why would you want to use GH if it makes you hold so much water?

Why would you want to use GH if it makes you hold so much water?

When I hold water my muscles are fuller and I'm stronger , my pumps are more intense .... A little water doesn't bother me. Overall I gain lbm when it's all said and done.

I was like you. On for about 6 months, took time off. I have to say I for me it was noticeable that I was "off" after a week. A little less energy and wanted to hit the caffeine a little more b4 I worked out. Definitely not as rough as coming off AAS IMO. I see it as losing about 30min of motivation in the gym and losing an hour of sleep. You may notice a leaning out period during the first couple weeks depending on if you were holding any water while you were "on" gh. You may notice you gain fat easier too, just depends on how your body reacted to gh.

I was only at 2-3iu of serum tested in the 20`s so my coming off may not be the same as yours. I also lost about 3lbs of water and noticed I did not bloat as easily off high Carb/sodium cheat meals. I would look into running cjc/mod combo if out wish to keep it going and keep it cheaper for a while if that was a factor.

Last edited:
I've been running 5iu daily for 6 months now and decided to take a 6-8 week break. What should I expect coming off? Do you look leaner due to less water retention? Would love to hear from some experienced guys.

Thanks