over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

What to expect coming off pharma HGH?

MyoPlasia

Registered
Hi guys,

not posted in a while and doesn't look to be much on this subject - coming off GH.

I have been running pharma hgh (Norditropin Simplexx) for almost 6 months. I kind of feel like if given the chance I would continue running this forever, if funds and everything else allows, i don't want to stop incase I don't look or feel the same anymore. something very mysterious about this stuff and I cant put my finger on it, you achieve a look that you cant get with anything else, no AAS at least that ive tried, or insulin. I have ran shit and half decent generics but they havnt had the impact on me that this stuff has.

i know that GH is 90% quality tissue but - for those that have experience with pharma gh and ran it for a reasonable amount of time and then stopped, example -
Was it all that bad?
Did you 'loose gains' to any real extent?
Did you loose the popping 3D quality look?
Did you very quickly look softer yet still kept any gain?
Could you jump back on and very quickly attain that 'look' as if you'd never been off?

people who have not ran pharma hgh may see my questions as very vague but I am certain people who have will know exactly what I am talking about and should be able to answer this easily.

FYI - I started at 3 i.u EOD. then 4.5 i.u EOD. and have now been on 6/7i.u EOD for the last 12 weeks. blast and cruising rather modest amounts of AAS - mostly just test apart from one mast run.

thanks in advance guys.

Hi guys,

not posted in a while and doesn't look to be much on this subject - coming off GH.