advertise1
over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

When your local gym opens...will you go?

Reload

Verified Customer
Kilo Klub Member
Registered
Verified Customer
When these social distancing orders relax in certain states, will you rush back to train at your local gym? If yes what type of precautions will you take? Wear a mask, carry hand sanitizer and wipe down after each exercise? Just curious what measures people are willing to take to get their workouts in and yet protect themselves/family members/friends from catching "something" at the gym that you then may expose others to.

I'm thinking Nike and Under Armour will start making full coverage HazMat suits to wear to the gym. As paranoid as most will be when the gyms open again.....it could be a big money maker.....;)

absolutely

so far its been fun training with weights ive had in my shred, buying some new equipment with a friend i started training with in 2001

outside training

I'll be joining mi40 in Tampa, much less ppl than the current gyms I go to. So.... it feels safer? Along with the absolute best of everything..curated/picked equipment vs buying all the same brand.

Of course. I swim for 90% of my cardio and can’t wait to get back in the water.

Reactions: No1
I'll be right back in there exactly like before anything happened , looking like May 1 might be the days unless our pussy ass governor pushes it back again.

This is going to sound weird, but as long as my wife says ok haha! It is somewhat of a risk and I want to have her ok. I stopped going before the govt closed the gyms in my state because she asked. Since it in a way effects our family she should be involved in the decision. She is involved in my gear purchase decisions.

I'll be joining mi40 in Tampa, much less ppl than the current gyms I go to. So.... it feels safer? Along with the absolute best of everything..curated/picked equipment vs buying all the same brand.
Thats Bens gym right? How much does it cost?