YMSGIF210x65-Banner
over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Which steroids are the best for explosive and raw power?

jonjones229

Banned
Which steroids can help the most with explosive and raw power?

I have read about this, Dbol and Tren seems to be the common answer. Im still a newbie when it comes to steroids so I dont want to touch tren yet.

Can simple cycles like test e only jack up your powerlifting big three lifts and help with explosive exercises??

Thanks
Google

Mg for Mg my vote goes to Halo , problem is that it's really harsh.

If you're looking to run a cycle and get as strong as possible but keep weight gain to a minimum in order to stay in a weight class for power lifting or fighting then I'd run , Test/Tren/Mast/winstrol
Start with like 200mg Test , 100mg Tren , 100mg Mast a week and 20mg winstrol a day , after a couple weeks add 50mg to the Mast and Tren and 10mg to the winstrol , a couple weeks later add it again.
An HR before a meet or fight take 20mg Halo

That's personally what I would do , should keep weight gain to a minimum even help burn some fat and really increase the power.

Mg for Mg my vote goes to Halo , problem is that it's really harsh.

If you're looking to run a cycle and get as strong as possible but keep weight gain to a minimum in order to stay in a weight class for power lifting or fighting then I'd run , Test/Tren/Mast/winstrol
Start with like 200mg Test , 100mg Tren , 100mg Mast a week and 20mg winstrol a day , after a couple weeks add 50mg to the Mast and Tren and 10mg to the winstrol , a couple weeks later add it again.
An HR before a meet or fight take 20mg Halo

That's personally what I would do , should keep weight gain to a minimum even help burn some fat and really increase the power.
Thanks for the help!
I just read up about halotestin, says its 19 times as effective for strength than test. sounds insane!