over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Wife wants a divorce, need advice :/.

I understand completely. If you ever have any questions feel free to private message me. I’ve been studying the Bible for 27 years. I’ve also had some highly intelligent Bible scholars teach me some important concepts. Romans, Ephesians, Galatians and the book of John are good places to start.
I’ll reach out man. I’d like that.

For what it’s worth I’ve read the good book through over a dozen times, memorized a bunch too. I have the book knowledge, something just doesn’t click for me

Read board rules, we are not suppose to talk about religion on board. Too many times they get into heated discussions that go nowhere. This is coming from someone with strong Christian views, but respect rules. Thanks for understanding.

Read board rules, we are not suppose to talk about religion on board. Too many times they get into heated discussions that go nowhere. This is coming from someone with strong Christian views, but respect rules. Thanks for understanding.
Ok

Understood. Appreciate you letting us chat about it in a couple posts on this thread, it was helpful in this particular context but I entirely respect the rules. I’ll take my question to PM

If I would be in OP shoes I would stay away from her as far as from Chicago to north pole…
You were unlucky that it took her so long to show who she really is and also lucky that you finally seen her true colours. She cant take back what she said but I almost sure that she was cheating on you- why on earth first thing she says that she can have other dudes… also the ring thing- she is a very very very shallow person . Nobody half decent would offend anyone saying something like this!!! Now it is time for you to attach your balls where they should be and tell her to fu.k off forever. Dont waste a single minute on her she belongs to the streets.