over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

working towards a men's physique

TLS

Newbies
so I'm slowly working towards doing a show possibly late nov i'll post some pics of what i looked like almost a year ago and what i look like now I've only been on gear for 5 months now and you guy's will prolly laugh cause i'm running baby doses here's what i'm running

Test Prop- 150mg/week
tren ace- 125mg/week

would love feed back from ppl to know what i should work on for the show. like i said i'm still new to the game

Attachments

• 20120823_035903.jpg
    20120823_035903.jpg
    302.3 KB · Views: 1,115
  • IMG_0924.jpg
    IMG_0924.jpg
    295.3 KB · Views: 2,289
  • IMG_0923.jpg
    IMG_0923.jpg
    292.5 KB · Views: 3,381
so I'm slowly working towards doing a show possibly late nov i'll post some pics of what i looked like almost a year ago and what i look like now I've only been on gear for 5 months now and you guy's will prolly laugh cause i'm running baby doses here's what i'm running

Test Prop- 150mg/week
tren ace- 125mg/week

would love feed back from ppl to know what i should work on for the show. like i said i'm still new to the game

those aren't really baby doses, most guys here take way to much, my first cycle was 6 anavar a day, the anavar was 2.5 mg so that 15 mg a day.
you hear a lot of guys doing more than 100 mg a day of it now.

you look good from where you came from, keep it up but please don't get lost in the drugs.

Huge transformation man. Congrats! And dont think ppl will laugh cause of you taking low doses. More is not always better. If you can get those kind of gains on that dose, more power to you.

Great job!

those aren't really baby doses, most guys here take way to much, my first cycle was 6 anavar a day, the anavar was 2.5 mg so that 15 mg a day.
you hear a lot of guys doing more than 100 mg a day of it now.

you look good from where you came from, keep it up but please don't get lost in the drugs.