over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

working with Shelby.

beans

Registered
Been working with Shelby for my first show ever and all I can say is wow. I always train with a oversized t shirt but today I figured I'd train in a tank top. didn't realize how much iIve leaned out in just 4 weeks so far. thumbs up to Shelby.

Dang I'd love to give Shelby a go at this old beat up body...I just can't afford that all at once. Good luck to ya!!!

I'm in my second year working with Shelby. I trust him more than anyone when it comes to improving my physique.

Not a fan. To each their own.

What is your problem, man? Seriously I don't think I've ever seen you post anything except negative shit. I'm not saying this bc you don't like Shelby's methods bc you're entitled to your own opinion, but all you do is bitch, talk shit about other people, and try to bring people down to your level. You need a fucking hug or something.

My opinion is that if you can't get results from Shelby's plan then it's YOUR fault, not his. Honestly I feel that way about all the top trainers in this board which include John Meadows and Phil Hernon. The guys just know way too damn much for them not to be able to figure out something for you one way or another.

Last edited:
not looking for an arguement but damn, a guy cant have an opinion.

* i have heard nothing but good things about shelby but i think everyone is entitled to an opinion good or bad.

not looking for an arguement but damn, a guy cant have an opinion.

* i have heard nothing but good things about shelby but i think everyone is entitled to an opinion good or bad.