over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Would like to buy a house. Bad credit

I was a finance manager at a car dealership for years and have directly worked with people to help them improve their credit because I talked with the guys at the banks who were in charge of acquiring the loans. I know exactly what they look for. Idk what experience you have directly but I can assure you that I probably have more lol.[/B] Please take my advice on this No you do not, only in your head

Transunion, Experian, and equifax scores will all be different because they weigh different things into the score. If one score is low, the person helping you acquire the mortgage (if he/she is good at her job) will reference higher scores from other bureaus and point out the good things in your credit report. Common sense for anyone that knows FICO socores

Typically banks use an 08 model but it depends on if its TransUnion, Equifax, or Experian as well. Kinda hard to explain but each credit bureau has multiple scores. In the car industry it is Auto 8, use to be Auto 5, not the same scores they use in mortgages.

Running credit only really takes off 1 POINT. So if you are a 711, if you pull your credit your score it might drop to 710. Nothing drastic at all. Its a huge myth that this greatly effects your credit score. On-time payments and percent of utilized credit are the two heavy hitters in determining score. Actually some dealers will run many banks at once, shopping for the best rate, you should know some car dealers do this. That could be 10 Inquires from a car dealer.

When I said go to a car dealership this is what I meant, because its free, unless you want to be courteous and tip the guy that greeted you:

1.) Walk in
2.) Tell them you need to have your credit checked because you're interested in a new car but don't know if you can be approved
3.) Fill out credit app
4.) They will run credit, ask them to run all 3 bureaus