over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Wtf happened to Big Ramy

This photo makes those SEO shoulders even more noticable.

Because most people would say he is just jacked on massive steroids. So, they give a photo shopped, slimmer and more eye pleasing picture to the general public to sell thier product. They want the average person buying the product. Learn about advertising. Most is a deception to get you to buy into. You think a lot of these celebrities even care about the products they endorse or the money they make?
But the picture on the bottle is when he's 300+ pounds though

If it get's posted, it's photoshopped lol

Usually, but not here, I would agree. If you think it too good to be true
you are probably right . . . in way too many cases for sure.

If Ramey is Photoshoped they would have fixed that shit on his shoulders
and removed tie on his shorts and the light over his right shoulder.
(That is what I would have done and I do it for a living.) Piss poor job
if it is shopped.

That is as photoshopped as a Kardashian pic
I have photographed the Kardashians for GMA and I can assure you the result was not photoshopped. (I have one of many photographs I took of them on my website.) They were easy to work with, perfectly made up, not a hair out of place. And more importantly, they knew exactly how they looked so photographing them was super easy.