YMSGIF210x65-Banner
over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Speaking of Corrections Officers, any Police Officers on here?

SacrificeFitness

Registered
The academy starts mid January and Im having a hard time thinking of a way to continue BB, doing shows, and keeping the dark side under wraps while being a police officer.

It'll be hard but doable. The need a real good reason to drug test you because it is quite expensive. Ronnie did it for years. Derik Poundstone and others have done it as well

And your probably not gonna get a lot of people to admit to being cops on here;)

Even if they suspect, as long as you don't actually get caught with something, its kind of hard for them to request a test with union representation and whatnot

Bad idea, Bro. I dunno where to start. I was a cop for many years and loved the profession. Business took me in another life direction. But while I had a badge, never used any gear, never drank and drove, never used recs. None of it, ever.

Because it's an easy decision once you see a brother officer go down for some personal use of anything, you'll be scared to even visit Pro Muscle. The penalty on cops that fuck up is all the law can muster and whatever else they can think of, because you've made them look bad. They hate that.

I'd go TOTALLY legal pro-hormones and scripted TRT if I were you. Only whatever you can prove on paper, that's truly legal.

Does your city/County not test? I know I looked into it, but every city and county around me required a drug and roid test as part of pre-employment.

Sent from my Nexus 5 using Tapatalk 2