over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

hard time. drugs. car accident.. fuck

usmctrainer0311

Newbies
idk im not much of a ranter but im tired of going against the world... ive been struggling with heroin since returning from active duty. just did jail time, now i have a record. i overdosed and was in a coma for 2 weeks. lost all muscle mass, permanent heart damage with ejection fraction of 40%... im fucking 26... i just had a reactive hep c test... blood count is abnormal... i just wanna be healthy and have my life back again. i studied aerospace medicine so im not some bum. but man.... im fuckin just beat up... got hit by a truck head on and totalled my new benz 2 weeks ago... no college degree yet. i FUCKING hate negative whiny bitches but damn this shit blows. IDK what the next step is. i really miss the gym but dont feel like explaining to everyone why i have lost 45lbs of muscle... fuckin rant..

Who cares what other people think in the gym? After a collision like you've had things could be MUCH worse. I've always been a believer that you can do anything you want to do in life as long as you believe in yourself and be confident. You know what you need to do and you know the steps you need to take. Pick yourself up, brush yourself off and get back to the grind my man. Ditch the drugs, be around people you aspire to be like, take the steps necessary to be the best version of you you can be. Take care of yourself and have a good holiday.