over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

hypothyroidism

thaigerthai

Registered
i have all the symptoms of hypothyroidism. It all started when i started arimidex (i think), which is weird, although not unlikely. As you can see on the internet the link between these are common in cancer patients.

I don't have a goiter or anything where my thyroid is , and even went to the doctor to check it out 2 months ago.
I will get a blood test to confirm all of this.

But at this point i have been taking cjc no dac/ghrp 3x a day for almost 5 months.
1mg of arimidex ED, or else gyno flares up, no exceptions.
prami 3 times per week
my cholesterol is great maybe too low
and my blood pressure is too low

i have been blasting and cruising for almost 2 years now. with a few months off of everything besides trt every year.
compounds used for extensive amounts of times, EQ/tren/Deca

From my research they say it is best to use t4 as a thyroid replacement drug, and the best to use when you are usually hgh /peptides. is this true ?

Any thoughts or suggestions?

You may also have the symptoms of low adrenals. Get a salivary test to find out.
If you have Hashimotos antibodies, then switch to T3.

I was diagnosed with Hypothyroidism when I was 20. The best therapy pharmaceutical wise is one that contains both T3 and T4 from a natural source. Both Armour and Naturethroid can provide both hormones and is harvested from desiccated porcine thyroid.

Well thanks for the replies fellas. Going to get a blood test and check out what the deal is. I mean I have low blood pressure on tren everyday dosing. Not correct. There is indefinitely something up. Wish me luck

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

You may also have the symptoms of low adrenals. Get a salivary test to find out.
If you have Hashimotos antibodies, then switch to T3.