over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Hard time switching to physique/modeling

AVelasques911

Registered
This is a bit long but for anyone who has transitioned into more physique type modeling...

So I've been lifting for about 15 years, first half olympic lifting, second half non-competitive bodybuilding. I did higher doses of gear when I was younger (high for me is like 750mg/wk total) and since I didn't compete I usually stayed around 12-14% body fat, around 205 at 5'7.

To be honest, still lots of respect for bodybuilding but A. I'm not looking to ever do large cycles again as I'm not that far from 40 and want to focus more on health. B. I've been really intrigued by this new "aesthetic" phase going on with guys staying pretty lean year round and am looking into maybe doing some photoshoot work with a few smaller local magazines winter of this year.

I've lost a good amount of weight just going down to trt levels (100mg test/100mg mast per week), I'm now around 180 at 5'7

My question relates to AAS. I'm used to doing a lot of wet compounds in the past, now for the type of photoshoots i'm going to do i don't need to have that really grainy look, but I am expected to stay single digits basically year round..... they don't want me to big or extremely shredded, I think something like a Steve Cook, Lex Fitness or even Rob Riches type of look is what I need

My issue is I'm having a hell of a hard time maintainig the conditioning while staying full. I'm flattening out really bad once I get down to good levels.

Like I said I want to keep AAS fairly low, maybe like 300g total. Right now just doing the test/mast 100/100 with HCG. Thinking of maybe adding another 100mg of mast or MAYBE, MAYBE 100mg of tren (i know that goes against the whole health thing I just said lol) .....