over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

DNP & YELLOW HAZE

loomster2000

Newbies
I'm doing the Palumbo diet (low carb). I'm trying to get into the single digits of bf % this summer. I have some DNP that I'd like to run @ 500mg/day and also Yellow Haze. Since DNP and Yellow Haze seem to work on two different mechanisms, do you think it would be okay to take these together?

Also, is just 1 cap/day of Yellow Haze (as the bottle specifies) the maximum daily amount that should be taken, or can a higher dose elicit a better effect?

Wow- Don't kill yourself is all I have to say. I would never touch DNP! But that's just me. And yes, 1 cap a day is max. Take it right away in the morning with an asprin :)

I will not speak on DNP as I am not an expert. On the other hand I feel safe taking 2 caps/day of yellow haze.

I've never used YellowHaze and I'm unfamiliar with it.

In my humble opinion, DNP = Wonderdrug. Nothing burns fat like DNP.

Before you use it, you need to do your research. A low-carb diet while on DNP isn't going to work. You will have ZERO Energy, and risk going hypoglycemic.

Much more effective to carb deplete 3 days before DNP and then stay carb un-restricted through your DNP cycle. You WILL get carb cravings very bad while on DNP, and hungry too!

Your body simply isn't going to store any carbs as fat while on DNP.

Please search out the stuff posted here on DNP as there is alot of information. DNP is not a toy... its not ECA... Its not Clen... Its much less forgiving and less enjoyable. Stay hydrated and replenish your electrolyes.

Get ready to sweat!

Yellow Haze is like an ECA stack, right? If so, it goes great with DNP and prevents the energy crash you often get on DNP.

Before you use it, you need to do your research. A low-carb diet while on DNP isn't going to work. You will have ZERO Energy, and risk going hypoglycemic.