over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Cerebrolysin dosing protocol

ohio9

Registered
just ordered some Cerebrolysin and am planning on using M-F for a month or two. I was curious if anyone had feedback on possibly combining it daily w HGH IM in the same pin

Ive been running 5ml/day for the last 3 weeks (5 days on 2 off) and havent noticed much... Ive noticed more lucid dreams, but thats about it... Im gonna up it to 10ml/day and will report any change. Right now I am studying for board tests, so I could really use the targeted effect...

Ive been running 5ml/day for the last 3 weeks (5 days on 2 off) and havent noticed much... Ive noticed more lucid dreams, but thats about it... Im gonna up it to 10ml/day and will report any change. Right now I am studying for board tests, so I could really use the targeted effect...

Curious.... Are you already a pretty smart person that picks up on things easily? From my understanding, Cerbrolysin works BEST on people with learning disabilities, brain injuries, diseased brains, etc... So, basically if you're a person that already has the IQ of Albert Einstein then you might not notice much more as far as learning capabilities... Your results might end at lucid dreams, better sense of well being, higher libido...

I have ADD and honestly with out my adderall, I can't focus on a class lecture for more than thirty seconds, I have to read each page of a book 2-3 times before it sinks in because I lose focus, and I lose my train of thought ALL the time.

Good luck with your research... :cool:

I have ADD and honestly with out my adderall, I can't focus on a class lecture for more than thirty seconds, I have to read each page of a book 2-3 times before it sinks in because I lose focus, and I lose my train of thought ALL the time.