over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Estrogen buildup?

chgolatin2

Registered
I haven't been on any HRT due to the constant estrogen buildup even at lower dosages. Yes, proper PCP is on point, Letro and Clomid has been being used. However, why is my body so susceptible to estrogen buildup? My nipples have some slight pain and its a pain in the ass~! Even after stopping TRT or a cycle :(

The funny thing is that I haven't been on any AAS for a while, more like 4 months and counting and I am still developing nipple discomfort????

Do you have any hard lumps beneath thenipple? And have you had blood work done showing E2 is rising, or are you self diagnosing?

Yes, lumps~ :( minor but I do have some... Self diagnosing? No, not exactly since I'm no doctor but I will talk to my doctor and see what test can be performed~ But issues like this I like to keep private~

Without blood work you can't tell for certain what issue is going on

Sponsored by Legend Pharmaceuticals

Could also be prolactin. Prolactinomas are pretty common. So those issues do need a blood test. Way easier to solve that way.
I thought my e2 was high too for a while (bloated while lean and on TRT). But I was just allergic to lactose. E2 totally normal.

Yes, lumps~ :( minor but I do have some... Self diagnosing? No, not exactly since I'm no doctor but I will talk to my doctor and see what test can be performed~ But issues like this I like to keep private~

Do you have any hard lumps beneath thenipple? And have you had blood work done showing E2 is rising, or are you self diagnosing?

Sorry, what is E2? If diagnosed by bloodwork what can be done to minimize it?

There are many types of estrogens. E2 is estradiol. It is the bad one, so that ir the one that people test for.

Any good online blood testing facilities that I can go get my levels check?