over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

loose skin?

slowpain

Registered
I have a new GF who is 40 years old and has had 3 kids. She works out at the gym with me and has been doing cardio in the mornings for about 5 days a week. She has been doing this for quite some time before i ever met her. Shes one of those girls that only does cardio and very little resistance training. Now as far as the training goes i think i have a pretty good handle on what she needs to do to tone everything up. I have read through alot of the posts here and have come up with weight resistance training 3x a week and cardio as needed to start. Im also a personal trainer and did some shows about 5 years back.
My question is what is going to happen to all the loose skin she has on her from being big at one time in her life? Will it tighten back up through just training and toning and losing weight? Ive never been overweight and usually only train men, so im not sure what to expect. Her skin is pretty lose on her upper arms and her abdominal area. Obviously im going to make her do core exercises and arms to tone that area.

She also told me shes not agains taking any good sups like var or winny but i told her no at this point. Too early not enough weights yet. But i was thinking of mybe some HGH to help with the skin and fat loss. Maybe just 1iu in the mornings before cardio on empty stomach. I used to take 6ius a day so im very familiar with how it effects the body. I know it can realy tighten the skin up. Is there anything else she could use to tighten skin besides using the HGH route cause im not sure i wana put anything in her yet.

Also diet.. i cant decide on whether to have her have some fruit with her whey post cardio in the mornings or to just have the whey by itself to promote more fat loss? she has a speed stack before cardio and at this point its not on an empty stomach, but i will get her to do that soon.