over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Dbol liver damage exagerated?

anab0lic

Registered
So Ive been running dbol for about 18 months now, with pretty much no time off at about 60-100mg daily, occasionally a little higher for brief periods to experiment and according to my latest health checks there is noting wrong with me. I don't take any liver protection supplements or anything, i do however adhere to a strict healthy diet everyday and don't drink or do any rec drugs these days. Wasnt it true the old school bodybuilders of Arnold's era were pretty much doing the same? 'eating the stuff like it was candy' and None of them were dropping dead from liver failure either... I dont know about the dangers of other orals ran long term at medium-high dosages, but I'm not convinced dbol really does the kind of damage some seem to claim.. at least its not to me anyways. Love the stuff and will continue to use it for many years to come.

So your liver values were perfectly normal when you had your blood test done?

I want to clarify that part.

Also blood pressure, cholestrol, etc.. were all fine?

Would you say that you have good reason to believe the dbol you are taking is good quality?

Is it possible it may be under dosed? Maybe that 60 mg is really 40 mg or 30 mg?

I'm playing the devil's advocate here but I do believe the liver dangers of SOME orals can be exaggerated. When it comes to superdrol and M1t... the liver strain is for real though.

So your liver values were perfectly normal when you had your blood test done?

I want to clarify that part.

Also blood pressure, cholestrol, etc.. were all fine?

Would you say that you have good reason to believe the dbol you are taking is good quality?

Is it possible it may be under dosed? Maybe that 60 mg is really 40 mg or 30 mg?