over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

9 Week Transformation Log

Colorado

Registered
Gents, I posted a log short log a few weeks ago playing with some DNP and GH. The results were fantastic. I did a fairly short run and chopped off 10lbs of my 23% bf frame and that was just a test run for this transformation.

Money wasn't too much of an issue for this cycle as I'm a professional card player and had a good year so I was able to indulge a bit.

I plan to start this transformation with a 3 week cut and possibly go to 4 weeks if I need to but I doubt that will be necessary. My diet will be very low carb and low fat which worked well for me when I tested the waters with a new DNP source. For the cut I will be using DNP at 400-500mg, 10iu GH/day (split into 4 four 2.5iu doses to keep fat being released), an ECA stack, and possibly Synthetine which I have on hand.

To avoid muscle loss I'm taking in 250mg Test E and 400mg Primo E which I started 1 week prior to the contest and will continue through my 3 week cut while eating high protein.

QUESTIONS TO PAST SYNTHETINE/DNP USERS
I'm 30yo, 208lbs, 5'8 and about 21-22%bf.
1) Is the Synthetine of use here?
2) What should my Synthetine protocol be when combined with DNP, GH, and low dose ECA? (I have 2 bottles on Synthetine on hand)
3) As stated before I'll be on a very low carb diet. Will my Synthetine uptake be compromised enough to diminish its effectiveness since there will be no insulin spike? I'm also too close to my DNP cycle to load it.
4) Have we determined if Synthetine is as effective if taken SUB-Q as compared to IM?
5) Seeing as how I'm fat and most likely at least somewhat resistant to insulin what would be your thoughts on taking 1-2iu humalog with Synthetine injections while on DNP or is that asking for certain death? I do have a glucose monitoring equipment on hand.
6) This is my first run with Synthetine so am I overthinking the shit out of it? :eek: