advertise1
over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Thank You Imporium! Female Bodybuilding Q and A With 2015 FBB National Champ!

flexdurden

Featured Member / Kilo Klub / RIP
Featured Member
Kilo Klub Member
First of all, thank you Imporium Labs for sponsoring this thread and for the excellent products that aided in my wife's prep!

Most of you on here know me, but for those that do not, I've been competing in bodybuilding for over 12 years, on and off, but always training hard and learning. I've fought through numerous health issues, including a recent cancer diagnosis and liver transplant, and still continue to push forward using proper nutrition, health supplementation, training and recovery methods.

But this thread is not about me, it is about my wife. She recently won the Female Bodybuilding Overall title at Nationals and earned IFBB Professional status, as the lightest female to win the overall in NPC Nationals history.
We would like to begin this thread thanking Imporium Labs, as Imporium's products played a crucial role in my wife's success through this prep. She began prep using another lab and we were not pleased with the results. I contact a friend and he let us try some Imporium products. This was a game changer. Her progress began accelerating like never before. She was getting tighter every few days and maintaining her strength. As she got deeper into prep, it became apparent that she may actually be getting too lean for women’s physique! A local judge made the suggestion that she look into bodybuilding as she had the right structure and conditioning for it. Sure enough, she did a crossover into bodybuilding and won her qualifier as a bodybuilder and two weeks later, continued her run at Nationals winning the overall title.