over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Natural Womens Prep Critique

02z06

Registered
Hello ladies,
I am helping prep my lady friend for a figure competition which is ~9 weeks away at this point.

Thus far we've dropped a fair amount of weight, but I approximate we have about 10lbs or so to go. This is my first time prepping a client and I really would like some input on someone who has competed before.

Currently she is sitting at 125lbs, ~15% based on calipers, and ~1500 adjusted bmr.

I've had her on the following diet:

Training Day: 1500 calories – 32g fat – 150g protein – 150g carbs
Meal 1
30g protein
70g carbs

Meal 2
30g protein
50g carbs

Meal 3(Post workout)
30g protein
35g carbs(from some form of sugary carb, maybe a gatorade, or a pop tart, or kids cereal, or fruit)

Meal 4
30g protein
16g fat

Meal 5
30g protein
16g fat

Non-Training Day – 1268 calories – 32g fat – 120g protein – 125g carbs
Meal 1
25g protein
16g fat

Meal 2
25g protein
50g carbs

Meal 3
25g protein
50g carbs

Meal 4
25g protein
25g carbs

Meal 5
25g protein
16g fat

We are training 5 days per week, as well as 5 30 minute HIIT sessions currently. I've been having her use clen on a 1 week on/1 week off rotation to prevent adaptation.

I am a little hesitant to drop calories much lower because I don't want her to 'bottom out' but I would hate to not prep her correctly as this will be her first competition.

I'd love any input that can be provided.

just my opinion , I don't think you can get a good answer to your question without know how she is progressing . Pictures are worth a thousand words . maybe post up a few weeks in a row pics to see how things are going. is she stalling ?

I'm helping a bikini competitor prep now also. her macro are similar but we are carb cycling. SO her protein and fats are a bit higher . carbs are lower but very low carbs on her lower calorie day