advertise1
over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

New study shows it may be possible to reverse aging with Growth Hormone and Metformin

Nice. Metformin’s been a pretty popular anti-aging supplement/medication for many many years amongst the life extension enthusiasts.

Wonder if berberine works exact same way/confers the same benefits?

I see where 1 of the 2 anti-diabetic drugs they used was DHEA, along with HGH and Metformin. Hopefully it was the reporter who misidentified DHEA as a diabetes medication. If it was the researcher I would throw the study out for not knowing what he was talking about.

Good to see since I have been using Met religiously for the last 3 months, swear it keeps you even leaner while eating even more food. That being said, I have a good metabolism already. I love Met...I'll use low does MK instead of growth....I know, they aren't the same...I get it

Good to see since I have been using Met religiously for the last 3 months, swear it keeps you even leaner while eating even more food. That being said, I have a good metabolism already. I love Met...I'll use low does MK instead of growth....I know, they aren't the same...I get it

Did you get the time released version? How was the GI gas/shit issues if there were any?

I am sure people will see this and get excited thinking they can use a bunch of HGH and get younger, but the reality is the dose used was probably a small replacement dose.

I believe there's more highlighted belief in the individualized epigenetic methylation patterns.

Now thats what i call beautiful. Life can begin.

Did you get the time released version? How was the GI gas/shit issues if there were any?

I've used both. I'm currently using the non time released with no GI issues. I had those issues for a couple of days, but than they went away. I really can't say enough about Metformin. I probably won't ever stop using it.