over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Mikebackers Transformation Log

Mikebacker

Registered
Hey bros
Here is my official transformation log. I've never done a log before, never done a contest like this before, and never competed before so this should be fun.

Will be competing in my first show in 10 weeks.

I'm not new to ProM, spent most my time in the shadows. Never really had a reason to post, seems every question I had, had already been asked and I found my answer.

Being that I'm "new" to posting I will give a quick background and stats.
Always loved lifting and training but my job the past few years kept me from being serious about bodybuilding. I would spend my winters training hard and would lose all my gains during the summer. Changed up my life and have decided to make a push at training and competing. Hired the best coach in the area and will compete in two shows this summer. I feel I have a solid base and hope with some consistency I can make a few ripples in the pond in the years to come. I'm still fairly young and can dream right?

27yrs old
Currently cutting for comp. Weight is at 225 as of this morning.
6 feet tall.
BF%.... is on the decline :cool:

Current cycle
750mg test
5iu GH (PM)

Will be adding Tren E and EQ this week (10 weeks out)

Currently eating 400g protien and 200g carb
45 min fasted cardio AM with 30min post training cardio (not on leg day)

I lift heavy, hard, fast, and to failure. Much along the lines of Dorians routine, with the exception of a few more sets here and there as I feel fit.

I will update this log at least weekly and give some of feedback on my first comp experience.

The pics aren't the best and the lighting is kind of shitty and I'm new to posing. I also burned the hell out of myself in the tanning bed today haha. I'm in the shitty stage of prep as I feel small, fat, flat, and watery all at the same time.

BIG changes to come. Good luck to everyone

Attachments

• Front.jpg
    Front.jpg