over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Joint pain

cosmokramer22

Verified Customer
Registered
So I am going to be 49 and time is catching u with me. My joints hurt it hurts to get the fuck up in the morning. My question is what really works? i was going to try deca but what else can I try? i never really felt a difference using choindrotin or maybe I did not take enough and or long enough. I also use lidocaine patches 5% for my back they don't work either well maybe alittle. I want t really feel better/younger maybe hgh?

I just turned 55. I've been using deca at 300 week for the past 8 months or so with a couple of breaks in there. That, along with higher reps in the first part of my DC rest pause has done wonders for me........

Like you, over the counter stuff didn't do shit.

I take that back, GLC 2000 helped, but not as much as deca........which of course comes with it's own issues.

So I am going to be 49 and time is catching u with me. My joints hurt it hurts to get the fuck up in the morning. My question is what really works? i was going to try deca but what else can I try? i never really felt a difference using choindrotin or maybe I did not take enough and or long enough. I also use lidocaine patches 5% for my back they don't work either well maybe alittle. I want t really feel better/younger maybe hgh?

Is this the old Cosmo from anabolex?

Deca has worked well for me. Running it now @250 mgs and joints feel good

I have a horrible back and knees and take a small amount of tramadol per day with tylenol, seems to last longer and gets me through the day. I also have been taking 250 mgs of deca/wk and that sure helped the knees. I actually went from not able to do much legs to having great workouts again. BTW I'm 52.