over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Newbie needs help....

pcharlie

Newbies
Hello everyone, I'm new at this and would like to get some help from the experts, I'm a 34 yr old woman, 5'1, 132 pounds, I let myself go a little with life's stresses and I want to get back in shape and looking like the former dancer and athelete that I am :)

I'd like to increase my HGH naturally, I've decided to take Sermorelin and GHRP-6 9(which I've purchased) I received 2 vials, GHRP-6 5 MG, Sermorellin 2mg, I'd like to lose 14 pounds and look fit by working out (mostly cardio), diet and HGH (I have a injury in my wrist I'd like to heal faster as well) I have the following questions, hope someone can help me with

1. How much should I take of these peptides? how do I mix ( I have BW) it to get that dosage?

2. How many daily shots?

3. I've read some ppl get very hungry within minutes after shot, would this happen each time I shoot?

4. Should I shoot pre or pro work out? before bed?

5. Is it ok to shoot while on my period?

6. Is this something I can take for many months or forerver.. ?

7. Any negative side effects?

8. Any diets tips will help..

Any comments or recommendations are greatly appreciated! THANK you all! :)

Last edited:
Responses in bold. Welcome btw.

Hello everyone, I'm new at this and would like to get some help from the experts, I'm a 34 yr old woman, 5'1, 132 pounds, I let myself go a little with life's stresses and I want to get back in shape and looking like the former dancer and athelete that I am :)

I'd like to increase my HGH naturally, I've decided to take Sermorelin and GHRP-6 9(which I've purchased) I received 2 vials, GHRP-6 5 MG, Sermorellin 2mg, I'd like to lose 14 pounds and look fit by working out (mostly cardio), diet and HGH (I have a injury in my wrist I'd like to heal faster as well) I have the following questions, hope someone can help me with