advertise1
over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

27. coming off cruise/blast...trt or try to restore natty?

TrojanBB

Registered
I just turned 27. I have been using since I was 20 and been on constantly for about 4 years. most of the cruises were still way too high. reckless. I have aged A LOT. face looks old. blood panels except lipids/liver (depending what I was running) is fine. I feel great. But skin has aged.

Done with thoughts of competing. Want to just eat very healthy, lift for fun, look good and youthful.

Should I self prescribe at 150-200mg? Or try clomid/hcg. I am leaning towards HRT to keep my body as much as possible, be healthy, feel good. I already have trouble with depression. I'm single, don't want to be a mental wreck and look like crap while trying to date again. Don't want kids for a few years at least.

Thoughts. Is there really any reason I should try crashing and restoring with clomid/hcg instead of just keeping a high-normal T level? My primary goal here is to reverse aging damage

Pretty much on the same boat as you except I'm a bit younger...

I can tell you with TRT, you won't look massive or juicy, so let go that ego first. It's gonna be hard, you will be tempted to jump back on cycles, but do small cycles once a while, know that no one gives a fuck how you look as long as you are fit (especially women) so have a Zack Efron type of body, fitness model type.

As far as mental goes, the right dose of TRT makes me feel GREATTT ! A dose that puts me on the medium higher range in T levels and a good T to E ration. For me, that dose is 80mgs a week into 3 separate injections, I use a 29g 3/8 tiny ass needle...

150 - 200mg of Test is still a large dose, although, fuck numbers, go with how you feel. Funny thing is I feel like shit when I have too much Test ... I always thought having more Testosterone is better but for me, it's 20 Free Test in a range of 9 - 26

Last edited: