over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

GH Vials - vacuum vs no vacuum

TheeBC

Registered
Newbies
Hey All,

I've bought a few kids form a few sources and testing them out to see which I like the most, (if I can tell a difference)

I just started using a new one and I am noticing when go to dilute the GH powder w/ BAC this vial isnt pulling the water out of the rig automatically.

I heard one person say vacuum is a validation that your GH is potentially real. Since I am new to GH and have bought a few kits to experiment with I'm wondering if that is a myth/BS or should one consider the legitimacy of their GH by the vacuuming effect?

Thanks!

Myth

Vacuum has more to do with QC of the lab than the quality of the growth hormone.

Inject a vial and pull serum GH bloods approximately 2-3 hours post injection to determine potency.

Hey All,

I've bought a few kids form a few sources and testing them out to see which I like the most, (if I can tell a difference)

I just started using a new one and I am noticing when go to dilute the GH powder w/ BAC this vial isnt pulling the water out of the rig automatically.

I heard one person say vacuum is a validation that your GH is potentially real. Since I am new to GH and have bought a few kits to experiment with I'm wondering if that is a myth/BS or should one consider the legitimacy of their GH by the vacuuming effect?

Thanks!
Vacuum is not a quality validation. Quality is HPLC test (purity, dimer) and test your igf1, GH serum.
There are lots of sponsors who sell great HGH.

Vacuum is not a quality validation. Quality is HPLC test (purity, dimer) and test your igf1, GH serum.

^^^agreed ..HPLC testing is the only way to truly determine GH quality

"serum" tests for GH & IGF were the best we could do without "HPLC" testing
..serum tests are inferior to HPLC due to individual variables that affect the results