over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Rotator repair

hazmat

Registered
I had Rotator repair in November I ordered igf lr3 HGH tb500. I'm hoping to speed up recovery. Has anybody had experience in this? If so I would appreciate feedback or advice on this matter. I've been released but only using 25 lb dumbbells on flat bench. Very frustrating.

Thanks Dave.

Read the threads on BPC157. There are several here. 250mcg-500mcg Bpc157 injected once or twice daily at the wound site with a Slin pin does wonders for speeding up healing.

I am 5.5 months post repair. I am 50. I did IGF, BPC, TB500, GHRP 6, CJC dac.

I started lifting very carefully at 3 months. I have only just started some light decline with elbows relatively close to body. I would be really careful pushing bench/DB presses. Whatever you do, keep those elbows at about 45 degreesout to side, narrow grip. Do not let them flare out to 90 degrees and definitely don't go past parrallel on way down.

Also, the thing that took me longest to rehab was scapular motion; crucial for bench. gotta really work hard on rhomboids, lower traps, serratus anterior, lats to keep the shoulder blades back and down to prevent reinjury.

Last edited:
What was the extent of your repair? I had a complete tear of my supraspinitus tendon. They put an anchor in the bone and reattached the tendon back in December. I'm working on regaining range of motion and have also noticed what the same thing mentioned about scapular motion becoming limited.

Last edited:
Thanks guys I will look into bcp 157. Yes I been been keeping it close only using 20 - 25 lbs db. for flat. Or I use a machine for chest. I'm 4 mths post surgery. The one thing that I'm upset about is how long it takes to get healed. At 32 weeks I'll only b 80% healed on my tendons... 4 yes to get it 4 mths to lose it...

Thanks Dave.